Das Team für Teamwork

Jederzeit einsatzbereit.

Stephan Müller

Stephan Müller

Inhaber

Tel. 056 203 90 24
stephan.mueller@moritzi.ch

Torsten Falke

Torsten Falke

Art Director

Tel. 056 203 90 15
torsten.falke@moritzi.ch

Regula Huber

Regula Huber

Projektleiterin Kreation

Tel. 056 203 90 23
regula.huber@moritzi.ch

Fabiana Cella

Fabiana Cella

Projektleiterin Kreation

Tel. 056 203 90 17
fabiana.cella@moritzi.ch

Sibylle Bertschi

Sibylle Bertschi

Kreation

Tel. 056 203 90 18
sibylle.bertschi@moritzi.ch

Heiko Ederhof

Heiko Ederhof

Projektleiter Web

Tel. 056 203 90 21
heiko.ederhof@moritzi.ch

Cédric Zimmermann

Cédric Zimmermann

Webentwickler

Tel. 056 203 90 15
cedric.zimmermann@moritzi.ch

Brigit Greuter

Brigit Greuter

Administration

Tel. 056 203 90 10
brigit.greuter@moritzi.ch